Contact Us

Contact Us

DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

Ken Jones
Fine Arts Center 253D
jonesk@nku.edu | 859.572.5434

MAILING ADDRESS

Fine Arts 253
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
SOTA@nku.edu | 859.572.7622


Primary Contacts

MUSIC

Thomas F. McGovern, III
Fine Arts Center 253B
mcgovern@nku.edu | 859.572.6952

THEATRE + DANCE

Mike King
Fine Arts Center 205
kingm@nku.edu | 859.572.5647

VISUAL ARTS

Matthew Albritton
Fine Arts Center 312
albrittonm@nku.edu | 859.572.5879


Program Advisors

MUSIC

Joan Brummer
Fine Arts Center 337 
brummerj1@nku.edu | 859.572.5902

THEATRE + DANCE

Nicole Perrone
Fine Arts Center 222
perronen1@nku.edu | 859.572.7764

VISUAL ARTS

Candice van Loveren Geis
Fine Arts Center 333
vanloverec1@nku.edu | 859.572.1521


Events & Box Office

PUBLICITY & FINE ARTS EVENTS MANAGER

Rick Endres
Fine Arts Center 214
endresr1@nku.edu | 859.572.5433

BOX OFFICE

Corbett Theatre Lobby
Fine Arts Center 259 
boxoffice@nku.edu | 859.572.5464
For hours of operation, please check the box office voicemail at 859.572.5464

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Sue Bolger
Fine Arts Center 259 
bolgers1@nku.edu | 859.572.5809