Contact Us

Contact Us

DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

Matthew Albritton
Fine Arts Center 253D
albrittonm@nku.edu | (859) 572-5879

MAILING ADDRESS

Fine Arts 253
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
SOTA@nku.edu | (859) 572-7622


Primary Contacts

MUSIC

Brad McCombs
Fine Arts Center 312C
mccombsr1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5562

THEATRE + DANCE

Michael Hatton
Fine Arts Center 205
hattonm@nku.edu | (859) 572-6160

VISUAL ARTS

Lisa Jameson
Fine Arts Center 312B
jamesonl@nku.edu | (859) 572-6659


Program Advisors

MUSIC

Joan Brummer
Fine Arts Center 337
brummerj1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5902

THEATRE + DANCE

Nicole Perrone
Fine Arts Center 214
perronen1@nku.edu | (859) 572-7764

VISUAL ARTS

Candice van Loveren Geis
Fine Arts Center 333
vanloverec1@nku.edu | (859) 572-1521


Events & Box Office

PUBLICITY & FINE ARTS EVENTS MANAGER

Rick Endres
Fine Arts Center 313
endresr1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5433

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Sue Bolger
Fine Arts Center 259
bolgers1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5809

SOTA BOX OFFICE

Corbett Theatre Lobby
Fine Arts Center 259
boxoffice@nku.edu | (859) 572-5464
For hours of operation, please check the box office voicemail at (859) 572-5464