menu

CONNECT WITH US
   

MAILING ADDRESS

Fine Arts Center 253
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

Matthew Albritton
Fine Arts Center 253D
albrittonm@nku.edu | (859) 572-5879


Program Heads

MUSIC

Brad McCombs
Fine Arts Center 312C
mccombsr1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5562

THEATRE + DANCE

Michael Hatton
Fine Arts Center 205A    
hattonm@nku.edu | (859) 572-6160

VISUAL ARTS

Lisa Jameson
Fine Arts Center 312B
jamesonl@nku.edu | (859) 572-6659

Program Advisors

MUSIC

Joan Brummer
Fine Arts Center 337
brummerj1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5902

THEATRE + DANCE

Nicole Perrone
Fine Arts Center 214
perronen1@nku.edu | (859) 572-7764

VISUAL ARTS

Candice van Loveren Geis
Fine Arts Center 330
vanloverec1@nku.edu | (859) 572-1521


Box Office

Corbett Theatre Lobby
Fine Arts Center 259
boxoffice@nku.edu | (859) 572-5464
For hours of operation, please check the box office voicemail at (859) 572-5464

Group Sales

Charitable Ticket Donation Inquiries

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Spenser Smith
Fine Arts Center 259
smiths13@nku.edu | (859) 572-5809


Events and Public Relations

Media & Marketing Inquiries

Alumni Relations

EVENTS AND PUBLICITY MANAGER

Rick Endres
Fine Arts Center 313
endresr1@nku.edu | (859) 572-5433

cq-text-component-placeholder