Skip to main content

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Adjunct Faculty

Julie Burkhardt | Art Education | burkhardtj@nku.edu

Katherine Colborn | Foundations | colbornk1@nku.edu

Mike Gertz | Visual Communication Design | gertzm3@nku.edu

Yuling Huanghuangy5@nku.edu

Jedidiah Knightknightj8@nku.edu

Joshua Maier | Spatial Arts | maierj2@nku.edu

John-David Richardson | Photography | richardsoj4@nku.edu

Abbott Smithsmitha178@nku.edu

Christina Wald | Illustration/Sequential Art | waldc1@nku.edu

Lindsey Whittle | Art Appreciation | whittlel2@nku.edu

Emily Wiethorn | Photography | wiethorne1@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Barry Anderson, Awarded Emeritus Status 2011, 35 years of service

Ana England, Awarded Emeritus Status 2016, 30 years of service

Barbara Houghton, Awarded Emeritus Status 2015, 23 years of service

Donald R. Kelm, Awarded Emeritus Status 2002, 23 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder