Skip to main content

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Adjunct Faculty

Julie Burkhardt | Art Education | burkhardtj@nku.edu

Katherine Colborn | Foundations | colbornk1@nku.edu

Richard Fruth | Art Appreciation | fruthr@nku.edu

Brian Harmon | Visual Arts-Foundations | harmonb@nku.edu

Yuling Huang | Art History | huangy5@nku.edu

Brian Labus | Visual Communication Design | labusb1@nku.edu

Joshua Maier | Spatial Arts | maierj2@nku.edu

David Maley | Visual Communication Design | maleyd2@nku.edu

Cheryl Pannabecker | Spatial Arts | pannabeckerc@nku.edu

Christina Wald | Illustration/Sequential Art | waldc1@nku.edu

Lindsey Whittle | Art Appreciation | whittlel2@nku.edu

Emily Wiethorn | Photography | wiethorne1@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Barry Anderson, Awarded Emeritus Status 2011, 35 years of service

Ana England, Awarded Emeritus Status 2016, 30 years of service

Barbara Houghton, Awarded Emeritus Status 2015, 23 years of service

Donald R. Kelm, Awarded Emeritus Status 2002, 23 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder