Skip to main content
 

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Denise Wellbrock Ayers | Drawing | wellbrockd1@nku.edu

Lisa Bambach | Visual Communication Design | bambachl1@nku.edu

Julie Burkhardt | Art Education | burkhardtj@nku.edu

Katherine Colborn | Foundations | colbornk1@nku.edu

Richard Fruth | Art Appreciation | fruthr@nku.edu

Brian Harmon | Visual Arts-Foundations | harmonb@nku.edu

Yuling Huang | Art History | huangy5@nku.edu

Jessie Kaising | Visual Communication Design | kaisingj1@nku.edu

Jedidiah Knight | New Media Art | knightj8@nku.edu

Nick Norman | Web & Social Media (Photography) | normann2@nku.edu

Hannah Smith | Foundations & Sculpture | smithh41@nku.edu

Carolyn Wagner | Photography | wagnerc5@nku.edu

Christina Wald | Illustration/Sequential Art | waldc1@nku.edu

Lindsey Whittle | Art Appreciation | whittlel2@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Barry Anderson, Awarded Emeritus Status 2011, 35 years of service

Ana England, Awarded Emeritus Status 2016, 30 years of service

Steven Finke, Awarded Emeritus Status 2021, 33 years of service

Barbara Houghton, Awarded Emeritus Status 2015, 23 years of service

Lisa Jameson, Awarded Emeritus Status 2021, 25 years of service

Donald R. Kelm, Awarded Emeritus Status 2002, 23 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder