Skip to main content

A bachelor's degree may be earned with a major in geology, physics, engineering physics, electrical and electronics engineering technology (EEET), mechanical and manufacturing engineering technology (MMET), or mechatronics engineering technology (MET).  Minors are available in geology, astronomy, physics, or engineering technology.  Selected graduate courses, intended primarily for K-12 teachers, are also offered in astronomy, geology, and physics.  Courses that satisfy the general education requirement in natural sciences are offered in astronomy, engineering technology, geology, and physics.

Graduates from our programs pursue a variety of careers in industry, government and education.  You can learn more about our programs here on the web, or we encourage you to visit us on campus in the Dorothy Westerman Herrmann Science Center.