We offer five undergraduate degrees in the Department of Management that focus on the effective management and leadership of people, operations, and organizations in a variety of industries and contexts.  We also offer several minors that enable students across the University, from the creative arts to the natural sciences and from communications to technology, the opportunity to gain the organization and leadership knowledge that will build upon their talents to develop successful careers in their primary field of study. With businesses that operate in music, communication, biological sciences or computer technology, gaining expertise in management can help bolster your skills to be successful in your chosen field.

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Our People

Stephanie Hughes
Professor and Chair
BC 328
(859) 572-1389
hughesst@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
John Clarkin
Associate Professor
BC 216
(859) 572-6973
clarkinj1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Richard Gilson
Associate Professor
BC 322
(859) 572-6601
gilsonr@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Lou Manchise
Lecturer
BC 357
(859) 572-6490
manchisel1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Sandra Spataro
Professor
BC 371
(859) 572-7908
spataros1@nku.edu
Teresa R. Huddleston
Academic Coordinator
BC 376
(859) 572-6582
huddlestot1@nku.edu

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Carole Cangioni
Associate Professor
BC 363D
(859) 572-5466
cangionic1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Dan Kent
Lecturer II
BC 380
(859) 572-5719
kentd@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Jaclyn Perrmann-Graham
Assistant Professor
BC 327
(859) 572-6527
perrmanngj1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Mark A. Thackeray
Program Coordinator, Professor of Practice
BC 317
(859) 572-5979
thackeraym1@nku.edu
Mike Carrell
Regents Professor
BC 311
(859) 572-6584
carrellm@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Matthew Ford
Professor
BC 333
(859) 572-1319
fordmw@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Denise Luethge
Professor
BC 334
(859) 572-6351
luethged1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Stephen Roush
Professor of Practice
BC 316
(859) 572-7895
roushs1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder