Skip to main content

International Admissions & Transfer Services


 
Alex Brauer

Alex Brauer

International Coordinator

International Admissions

(he/him)

 

brauera@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brauera 

 

 

Alex Brauer

Cayley Ginn

International Coordinator

International Admissions

(she/they)

 

ginnc4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7891

 

 

Rebecca Hansen

Rebecca D. Hansen

Director

(she/her)

 

hansenr4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7952

Jane Bratton

Jane Bratton

Manager

Transfer Admissions

(she/her)

 

brattonj@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brattonj

 

 

cq-text-component-placeholder

Immigration & Support Services


 
Aaron Spetz

Aaron Spetz

International Student Advisor

Immigration Services

(he/him)

 

spetza1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7953

 

Adam Widanski

Adam Widanski

Associate Director

Immigration Services

(he/him)
 

widanskia@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5177

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs


 
Toni Schneller

Toni Schneller

International Programs Coordinator

(she/her)

 

schnellert1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7954

https://calendly.com/schnellerwish

Francois Le Roy

Dr. François Le Roy

Executive Director

(he/him)

 

leroy@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7976

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder