Skip to main content

International Admissions & Transfer Services

cq-text-component-placeholder
Jane Bratton

Alex Brauer

International Coordinator

International Admissions

 

brauera@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brauera 

 

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Jane Bratton

Jane Bratton

Manager

Transfer Admissions

 

brattonj@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brattonj

 

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Rebecca Hansen

Rebecca D. Hansen

Assistant Director

International Admissions

 

hansenr4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7952

https://calendly.com/hansenr4

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

IMMIGRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES

cq-text-component-placeholder
Adam

Aaron Spetz

International Student Advisor

Immigration Services

 

spetza1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7953

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Adam

Adam Widanski

Associate Director

Immigration Services

 

widanskia@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5177

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

CENTER FOR GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT & INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

cq-text-component-placeholder
Francois

Toni Schneller

Administrative Asistant

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

 

schnellert1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7954

https://calendly.com/schnellerwish

cq-text-component-placeholder
Francois

Dr. François Le Roy

Executive Director

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

 

leroy@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7976

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder