Skip to main content

International Admissions & Transfer Services


 
Alex Brauer

Alex Brauer

International Coordinator

International Admissions

Contact Information:

brauera@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brauera 

 

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Rebecca Hansen

Rebecca D. Hansen

Assistant Director

International Admissions

Contact Information:

hansenr4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7952

https://calendly.com/hansenr4

Jane Bratton

Jane Bratton

Manager

Transfer Admissions

Contact Information:

brattonj@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brattonj

 

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Immigration & Support Services


 
Aaron Spetz

Aaron Spetz

International Student Advisor

Immigration Services

Contact Information:

spetza1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7953

 

Adam Widanski

Adam Widanski

Associate Director

Immigration Services

Contact Information:

widanskia@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5177

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs


 
Toni Schneller

Toni Schneller

Administrative Asistant

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

Contact Information:

schnellert1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7954

https://calendly.com/schnellerwish

Francois Le Roy

Dr. François Le Roy

Executive Director

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

Contact Information:

leroy@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7976

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder