Skip to main content
Center for Student Excellence | Our People
cq-text-component-placeholder

 

Meet the Team

The Center for Student Excellence is committed to providing the support that you need to continue progress toward your academic and career goals. Whether you are a freshman, transfer student, or a continuing student, our team is here to help.

 
Eileen Weisenbach Keller
Eileen Weisenbach Keller
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Students
859.572.6641
weisenbace1@nku.edu
BC 206B

 
Jessica Ferguson
Jessica Ferguson
Director, Academic Advising
859.572.5857
fergusonj4@nku.edu
BC 206D

 
Olena Pilyayeva
Olena Pilyayeva
Director, Recruitment & Retention
859.572.7738
pilyayevao@nku.edu
BC 206A

 
Emma Walker
Emma Walker
Director of Business Experience
859.572.7901
walkere8@nku.edu
BC 224

 
Chris Bukas
Chris Bukas
Advisor/Lecturer
859.572.6967
bukasc1@nku.edu
BC 212

 
Jill Snider
Jill Snider
Advisor/Lecturer
859.572.1460
sniderj6@nku.edu
BC 209

 
LeShauna Persley
LeShauna Persley
Advisor/Lecturer
859.572.5719
persleyl@nku.edu
BC 213

 
Hardik Patel
Hardik Patel
Advisor/Lecturer
859.572.1983
patelh7@nku.edu
BC 224

 
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis
Advisor
859.572.5880
davisj21@nku.edu
BC 217

 

 
Hayden Skinner-Fine
Hayden Skinner-Fine
Academic Coordinator
859.572.7902
skinnerfih1@nku.edu
BC 206

 

 

Contact Us

Have questions about undergraduate academic and career advising?

(859) 572-6134 | cobadvising@nku.edu | BC 206
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

cq-text-component-placeholder