Skip to main content
 

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Bob Allen | Comparative Arts | allenb2@nku.edu

Jonn Baca | Stage Combat | bacaj1@nku.edu

Thomas Bell | Ballet | bellt2@nku.edu

Darnell Pierre Benjamin | Acting/Performance | benjamind3@nku.edu

Stephanie Brumer | Jazz Dance; Dance Tour Troupe | brumers2@nku.edu

Dee Anne Bryll | Tap Dance; Musical Theatre | brylld@nku.edu

Nikki Ferry | Acting/Performance | ferryn1@nku.edu

Jacqui Haas | Physiology of Dance | haasj5@nku.edu

Kevin Havlin | Sound Design | havlink1@nku.edu

Xan Jeffery | Applied Voice | jefferyx1@nku.edu

Rita Larkin | Vocal Techniques | larkinr@nku.edu

Kat Moser | Musical Theatre/Performance | moserk1@nku.edu

Jeaunita Olówè | African Dance | olowej1@nku.edu

Jacob Priddy | Accompanist | priddyj1@nku.edu

Teresa VanDenend Sorge | Dance Education | vandenendt1@nku.edu

Scott Slucher | Stage Management | slucherd1@nku.edu

Cat Schmeal-Swope | Costuming | schmealc@nku.edu

Joshua Steele | Vocal Techniques | steelej4@nku.edu

Andrea Tutt | Tap Dance; Voice Development | tutta2@nku.edu

Gretchen Vaughn | Race, Gender, and Theatre | vaughng@nku.edu

Donna Weber | Ballet | weberd1@nku.edu

Missy White | Stage Makeup | whitem31@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Sandra Forman, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2016, 26 years of service

Gretchen Vaughn, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2013

Samuel Zachary, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2019, 27 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder