Skip to main content
 

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Bob Allen
Comparative Arts
allenb2@nku.edu

Jonn Baca
Stage Combat
bacaj1@nku.edu

Thomas Bell
Ballet
bellt2@nku.edu

Darnell Pierre Benjamin
Acting/Performance
benjamind3@nku.edu

Dee Anne Bryll
Tap Dance; Musical Theatre
brylld@nku.edu

Nikki Ferry
Acting/Performance
ferryn1@nku.edu

Jacqui Haas
Physiology of Dance
haasj5@nku.edu

Kevin Havlin
Sound Design
havlink1@nku.edu

Xan Jeffery
Applied Voice
jefferyx1@nku.edu

Rita Larkin
Vocal Techniques
larkinr@nku.edu

Jeaunita Olówè
African Dance
olowej1@nku.edu

Teresa VanDenend Sorge
Dance Education
vandenendt1@nku.edu

Cat Schmeal-Swope
Costuming
schmealc@nku.edu

Joshua Steele
Vocal Techniques
steelej4@nku.edu

Andrea Tutt
Tap Dance; Voice Development
tutta2@nku.edu

Donna Weber
Ballet
weberd1@nku.edu

Missy White
Stage Makeup
whitem31@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Sandra Forman, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2016, 26 years of service

Gretchen Vaughn, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2013

Samuel Zachary, Awarded Emeritus Status in 2019, 27 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder