Below is a list of our current student organizations! To join an organzation or to find out when meetings are held, feel free to email the current president or look on ORGSYNC, also known as NorseUp, on the Northern Kentucky University website.

cq-text-component-placeholder
NKU Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization

Business Informatics Group

Contact:
Ben Locker
lockerb2@nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: Brandi Neal


 

 
Haile/US Bank Center for Student Excellence

College of Business Student Ambassadors

Contact:
Olena Pilyayeva, Faculty Advisor
pilyayevao@nku.edu


 
NKU Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization

Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization

Contact:
Aniya Jones
jonesa91@mymail.nku.edu

Staff Advisor: Zac Strobl and Jeff Varrone


 
Constructions Management Student Organization

Construction Management Association

Contact:
Dr. Ihab Saad, Faculty Advisor
(859) 572-6355 or saadi1@nku.edu


 
Finance and Accounting Student Organization

Finance and Accounting Student Association

Contact:
Rebekah LeDuc
leducr2@mymail.nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: Jim Kirtley


 
Northern Kentucky marketing Club

Northern Kentucky Marketing Association

Contact:
Kayla Combs
combsk12@mymail.nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: David Raska


 
Norse Economics Club

 

Norse Economics Club

Contact:
Ty Kent kentt2@mymail.nku.edu
Maclaine Borne bornem2@mymail.nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: Abdullah Al-Bahrani


 
Phi Beta Lambda

Phi Beta Lambda

Contact:
Emily Kuderer
kuderere2@mymail.nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: Carole Cangioni


 
Society for Human Resource Management

Society for Human Resource Management

Contact:
Eli Noneman
nonemane1@nku.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dan Kent


 
Supply Chain

Supply Chain & Operations Management Student Organization (to be formed)

Contact:
Mark Thackeray, Faculty Advisor
thackeraym1@nku.edu


 
Sports Business Club

Women's MBA Association

Contact:

Danielle Cirelli (cirelli.trumpet@hotmail.com)

Sheri Pangallo (pangallos11@gmail.com)

Candice Bridge (candi_b1425@yahoo.com)

Faculty Advisor: Sandra Spataro

cq-text-component-placeholder