NKCTM

NKCTM Officers Meetings NKCTM Newsletters Mini-Grants Links Membership ByLaws Meetings

Officers

(When emailing any of the officers listed, please put "NKCTM" in the subject line.)

President 
Kathy Bulmer
Grant County High School
715 Warsaw Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035
School Phone: 859-824-9739
Email: kathy.bulmer@grant.kyschools.us
muffin2cat@aol.com

Vice President
Ted Hodgson
Department of Mathematics 
Northern Kentucky University 
Highland Heights, KY 41099-1700 
Office Phone: 859-572-5328 
E-mail: hodgsont1@nku.edu

Treasurer
Mike Waters 
Department of Mathematics 
Northern Kentucky University 
Highland Heights, KY 41099-1700 
Office Phone: 859-572-6463 
E-mail: watersm1@nku.edu

Secretary 
Tammy Garnett
Ryle High School
10379 Highway 42
Union, KY  41091
School Phone:  859-384-5300
E-mail:  tammy.garnett@boone.kyschools.us

Elementary Representative
Katy Murray
River Ridge Elementary
2722 Amsterdam Road
Villa Hills, KY  41017
School Phone: 859-341-5206
E-mail: katy.murray@kenton.kyschools.us

Middle School Representative
Holly King
Summit View Middle School
5002 Madison Pike
Independence, KY  41051
School Phone: 859-363-4800
E-mail: holly.king@kenton.kyschools.us
 
 

High School Representative
Kathleen Wonderling
Dixie Heights Sr. High School 
3010 Dixie Hwy
Edgewood, KY 41017 
School Phone: 859-341-7650, ext. 7061
E-mail: kathleen.wonderling@kenton.kyschools.us

kwonderling@insightbb.com

College Representative
Beth Noblitt 
Department of Mathematics 
Northern Kentucky University 
Highland Heights, KY 41099-1700 
Office Phone: 859-572-5778 
E-mail: noblittb@nku.edu