Salmon P. Chase College of Law

Moot Court Board

Jack W. Grosse Competition

Summer 2000

Thank you to all who participated in this year's Grosse Competition. The winners were: 

Best Petitioner's Brief

Sarah Nefzger & Kash Stilz

Best Respondent's Brief

Monica Hill & Arnold Flener

Best Oralist

Raymond Katz


Jay D'Angelo & Paul D'Agostino

First Place Overall

Monica Hill & Arnold Flener

 Check back for pictures of the Final Bench and the Final Round Competitors.


Return to Chase Moot Court Board Page