STRATEGIC FRAMEWORK CORE TEAM

Name Title Department Email Other
Dr. Kevin Kirby Dean College of Informatics kirby@nku.edu  
Dr. Douglas Hume Chair Department of Sociology, Anthropology & Philosophy humed1@nku.edu  
Dr. Matthew Zacate Professor Department of Physics, Geology & Engineering Technology zacatem1@nku.edu Faculty Senate President
Dr. Caroline Macke Associate Professor Department of Counseling, Social Work & Leadership mackec1@nku.edu  
Dr. George Carpten Lecturer of Trumpet School of the Arts carpteng1@nku.edu  
Dannie Moore Assistant Vice President Student Affairs moored8@nku.edu  
Sue Murphy-Angel Senior Operations Coordinator  College of Informatics sue.murphy@nku.edu Staff Congress President
Taylor Gagne Undergraduate Student Accounting & Sports Business gagnet1@nku.edu  
Kadori Ngirabakunzi Graduate Student Nursing & Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner ngirabakuk1@nku.edu  
Kara Williams Founder Marketing Collective kara@marketing-collective.com NKU Foundation Secretary; NKU alum '01; former SGA President/Student Regent
Lisa Blank System Director of Organization Development & Education St. Elizabeth Healthcare   NKU Alumna '86, '01, '06
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder