Student Government Association Freshman Elections

2012 Fall Elections
Wednesday, Sept. 5 - Thursday, Sept. 6

Northern Kentucky University students have the opportunity to vote for student senate (five positions) during the 2012 SGA fall election. You can find the candidate bios at now.

The following is a list of the freshman candidates running for five (5) senate positions:

  • Patrick Reagan
  • Zackary Drake
  • Justin Wynne
  • Zackary Cundiff
  • Luke C. Prather
  • Julia Steffen
  • David Collins
  • Donald J. Taylor
  • Katherine Hahnel
  • Tanner Elrod
  • Andrea Frye
  • Joey Smith
  • Kristian Johnson

You can vote online from any computer on campus or from remote access on Wednesday, Sept. 5, starting at 7:30 a.m. and concluding on Thursday, Sept. 6 at 10 p.m. Computer voting stations are located at the Student Union Information Desk (2nd floor), Norse Commons Lobby Desk and Callahan Hall Front Desk.

SGA Voting Website

Students are required to provide the last four (4) digits of their social security number and the last eight (8) digits of their NKU All-Card ISO number in order to vote. If you have any difficulty in voting, contact the Dean of Students Office in Student Union 301 or by calling (859) 572-5147 between 8:15 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

### NKU ###

Follow NKU news on Twitter at