Skip to main content

COVID-19 Preparedness Team

  • Bob Alston, Director, Student Conduct, Rights, & Advocacy
  • Janel Bloch, Associate Professor-English, Faculty Senate Budget Committee Chair and Arts & Sciences At-Large Senator
  • Amy Clark, Director of Counseling Services – Health, Counseling & Student Wellness
  • Alan Cohen, Faculty-Biologic Sciences, retired infectious diseases internist
  • John Farrar, Associate Professor-Chemistry & Biochemistry, Faculty Senate President
  • Tim Ferguson, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology (IT)
  • Kathleen Fuegen, Associate Professor-Psychological Science, Faculty Senate Professional Concerns Committee Chair
  • John Gaffin, Chief of Police/Campus Safety, University Police
  • Joan Gates, Vice President for Legal Affairs & General Counsel
  • Eric Gentry, Vice President for University Advancement
  • Roy Gifford, Assistant Vice President, University Marketing & Communications
  • Lauren Goodwin, Student Government Association President (2020-2021)
  • Chris Hafling, Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations
  • Mike Hales, Interim Vice President for Administration & Finance and Chief Financial Officer
  • Valerie Hardcastle, Executive Director, Institute for Health Innovation
  • Sara Kelley, Deputy General Counsel, Legal Affairs
  • Francois LeRoy, Executive Director, Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs
  • Jarett Lopez, Student Government Association President, (2019-2020)
  • Andy Meeks, Director, Business Operations & Auxiliary Services
  • Michelle Melish, Assistant Director, Education Abroad
  • Sue Murphy-Angel, Sr. Coordinator-Budget & Operations, College of Informatics, Staff Congress President
  • Chris Nicolaus, Manager, Accounts Payable
  • Tom Ramstetter, Manager, University Marketing
  • Sue Ott Rowlands, Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Audra Points, Coordinator, Environmental Safety, Safety & Emergency Management
  • Kim Scranage, Vice President, Enrollment & Degree Management
  • Arnie Slaughter, Co-Interim Chief Student Affairs & Dean of Students
  • Lori Southwood, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Rose Tempel, Director of Health Services-Health, Counseling, & Student Wellness
  • Adam Widanski, Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Services
  • Anna Wright, Sr. Director, Strategic Communications, University Marketing & Communications
  • Syed Zaidi, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management