St. Elizabeth Healthcare Executive Director of the Institute for Health Innovation Vice President for Health Innovation

Valerie Hardcastle

IHI Administration

Carolyn Noe Program Director

> Amanda Andrews Program Assistant

Lauren Jennings Event Coordinator

Kayla Hudson Student Worker

Avery Feinauer Student Worker

Marissa Draper Project Manager

i6 Grant

Doug Ladd Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Emily Geiger Consultant

Rico Grant Managing Director

> Kara Willis Operations & Marketing Manager

> > Samantha Webster Student Worker

Jake Yoder Student Worker

RCORP Implementation Grant

Shanna Osborne Owen County Care Coordinator

Meredith Thornton Graduate Assistant

Medicaid Grant

Steve Howe Program Evaluator

Danya Schambach Graduate Assistant

COPE Grant

Nancy Costello COPE Program Director

Yvonne Poe Carroll County Care Coordinator

Donnie Dawes Carroll County QRC/ Re-entry Specialist

Tammy Barrett-Wolcott Prevention Coalition Coordinator

Carley Dunkman Student Worker

OIFSP Grant

Mindi Doolin Coordinator

Sirena Cunningham Student Intern

Tracy McIntosh Student Intern

Alyssa Metz Student Intern

HRSA-OWEP Grant

Jane Kidwell Teaching Assistant

Christopher Hamilton Teaching Assistant