Skip to main content

Administration and Advising


Staff


Faculty


Adjunct Faculty

Bob Allen | Comparative Arts | allenb2@nku.edu

Thomas Bell | Ballet | bellt2@nku.edu

Darnell Pierre Benjamin | Acting/Performance

Stephanie Brumer | Jazz Dance; Dance Tour Troupe | brumers2@nku.edu

Dee Anne Bryll | Tap Dance; Musical Theatre | brylld@nku.edu

Nikki Ferry | Acting/Performance

Christopher Foster | Stage Combat | fosterc6@nku.edu

Jacquelyn Haas | Physiology of Dance | haasj5@nku.edu

Kevin Havlin | Sound Design | havlink1@nku.edu

Rita Larkin | Vocal Techniques | larkinr@nku.edu

Amanda Lopez-Kurtz | Dance Pedagogy | lopezkurta1@nku.edu

Jeaunita Olowe | African Dance

Terry Powell | Design and Technology | powellt@nku.edu

Cat Schmeal-Swope | Costuming | schmealc@nku.edu

Joshua Steele | Vocal Techniques | steelej4@nku.edu

Andrea Tutt | Tap Dance; Voice Development | tutta2@nku.edu

Gretchen Vaughn | Race, Gender, and Theatre | vaughng@nku.edu

Donna Weber | Ballet | weberd1@nku.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Sandra Forman, 26 years of service

Samuel Zachary, 28 years of service

cq-text-component-placeholder