Skip to main content

Congratulations Juried Student Exhibition Winners

April 5, 2022
People in gallery

Congratulations to the students who won awards for their juried exhibitions. Purchase Awards are $1,000 each and the artwork becomes part of the NKU Art Collection.

  • SOTA Director’s Purchase Award: Cody Burgard
  • Dean’s Purchase Award: Helena Kailin
  • Provost’s Purchase Award: Sydney Bryan
  • President’s Purchase Award: Jazmina Robinhawk
  • Best of Show: Jazmina Robinhawk
  • Merit Award: Jack Manion
  • Merit Award: Maddie Ulbricht
  • Merit Award: Haylee Vallandingham
  • Merit Award: Serhiy Royter
  • Merit Award: Hanna Wentzel
  • Merit Award: Amanda Schalk