cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Office of the Dean Personnel

Greg Martin
Dr. Greg Martin
Interim Dean
BC 305E
(859) 572-6642
marting1@nku.edu
Sean Foley
Sean Foley
Assoicate Dean, Undergraduate Program
BC 315
(859) 572-6353
foleys@nku.edu
Duke Thompson
Duke Thompson
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
BC 363B
(859) 572-5179
thompsonj2@nku.edu
Lucas Walsh
Lucas Walsh
Asst. Director of Development and Alumni Relations
BC 305G
(859) 572-5875
walshl3@nku.edu
Beth McCubbin
Beth McCubbin
Business Officer
BC 305B
(859) 572-5551
mccubine2@nku.edu
Allison Buchanan
Allison Buchanan
Project & Events Manager
BC 305A
(859) 572-1458
buchanana4@nku.edu
Sylvia Smith
Sylvia Smith
Administrative Assistant
BC 305
(859) 572-5165
smiths73@nku.edu
Emily Rudd
Emily Rudd
Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
BC 314
(859) 572-5114
rudde1@nku.edu
Chip Heath
Chip Heath
Director of Online Learning
BC XXX
(859) 572-XXXX
heathc@nku.edu
Jack Cooper
Jack Cooper
Academic Technology Analyst
BC 237
(859) 572-5704
cooperj12@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder