SCHEDULE AN ADVISING APPOINTMENT

In the College of Business, advisors are not assigned.  You can meet with the advisor of your choice; however, it is strongly recommended that you stay with the same Advisor throughout your collegiate career.  Along the way, degree requirements can change and new opportunities may arise, so plan on meeting with your advisor, at least, once a semester.  

 

If you need special accommodations (ex: phone appointment), please call the Center for Student Excellence at 859-572-6134.

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Jessica Ferguson
Jessica Ferguson
Director of Advising
Advisor/Lecturer
859-572-5857
fergusonj4@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Olena Pilyayeva
Olena Pilyayeva
Director of Recruitment/Retention
Advisor/Lecturer
859-572-7738
pilyayevao@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Christopher Bukas
Chris Bukas
Advisor/Norse Advisor
859-572-6967
bukasc1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Hardik Patel

Hardik Patel
Peer Advisor
859-572-1983
patelh7@nku.edu

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Jill Snider
Jill Snider
Advisor/Lecturer
859-572-1460
sniderj6@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
J Human
J Human
Advisor/Lecturer
859-572-5467
humanj1@nku.edu 
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder