NKU News

Tuesday, Nov. 30

NKU men's basketball team hits road for Lewis, UWP

NKU women begin defense of GLVC championship at Lewis


NKU News

Monday, Nov. 29

NKU/North Alabama Elite Eight preview

Buroker, Jeremiah earn All-America honors

1999 AVCA All-America Team


NKU News

Saturday, Nov. 27

Sanders scores 32 points as NKU routs Olivet Nazarene

NKU women open season with 104-41 win over Union


NKU News

Wednesday, Nov. 24

Jeremiah, Buroker both earn AVCA All-Region honors

Biermann named AVCA Great Lakes Region Coach of the Year 


NKU News

Tuesday, Nov. 23

Norse men's basketball team defeats Shawnee State, 91-58

NKU/Franklin Pierce Final Four women's soccer preview

Jeremiah nears NKU career record for kills


NKU News

Monday, Nov. 22

NKU women's soccer team faces No. 1 Franklin Pierce in Final 4

NKU volleyball team to meet North Alabama at 7:30 p.m. on Dec. 2

Moore, Piening and Ruark named All-Region


NKU News

Sunday, Nov. 21

NKU outlasts Northwood to win regional volleyball crown

NKU women's soccer team advances to the NCAA II Final Four

 


 

 

NKU News

Saturday, Nov. 20

NKU volleyball team defeats Ferris State in NCAA 1st round

Norse basketball team captures Lions Club Classic title


NKU News

Friday, Nov. 19

NKU men's basketball team posts a 120-66 win over Thomas More


NKU News

Tuesday, Nov. 16

NKU men's basketball team begins season on Friday

NCAA II women's soccer preview/NKU vs. Mercyhurst


NKU News

Monday, Nov. 15

NKU women's soccer team to host Mercyhurst on Sunday

NCAA II Great Lakes Regional volleyball preview

 


 

NKU News

Sunday, Nov. 14

NKU volleyball team to host NCAA II Great Lakes Regional


NKU News

Saturday, Nov. 13

NKU volleyball team wins third consecutive GLVC championship

Norse women's soccer team defeats NDSU in NCAA 1st round


NKU News

Friday, Nov. 12

NKU volleyball team rolls into GLVC championship match

NKU's Moore named GLVC Player of the Year


NKU News

Thursday, Nov. 11

NKU volleyball team advances to GLVC semifinals

NKU's Piening named GLVC Player of the Week


 

 

NKU News

Tuesday, Nov. 9

NCAA II women's soccer regional pairings


NKU News

Monday, Nov. 8

Norse women's soccer team earns NCAA Tournament berth

NKU volleyball team plays host to GLVC Tournament this week


NKU News

Sunday, Nov. 7

Norse women's soccer team repeats as GLVC champions


NKU News

Saturday, Nov. 6

Norse women's soccer team advances to GLVC finals with 2-0 win

NKU volleyball team's win streak at 20 after victory at KWC

Norse cross country teams compete at NCAA II Regionals


NKU News

Friday, Nov. 5

Norse volleyball team defeats Southern Indiana on Friday

NKU cross country teams prepare for NCAA II Regionals

 


 

NKU News

Thursday, Nov. 4

NKU volleyball team plays at Southern Indiana on Friday


NKU News

Wednesday, Nov. 3

Norse women's soccer team to face USI in GLVC semifinals

NKU women's soccer team defeats UMSL, 2-0, in GLVC first round


NKU News

Tuesday, Nov. 2

NKU women's soccer team to host GLVC first round on Wednesday

Norse volleyball team moves up to No. 3 in national poll


NKU News

Monday, Nov. 1

Gastright earns GLVC Player of the Week honor

Basketball Tip-Off Luncheon set for Nov. 18