NKU News

Saturday, March 31

NKU baseball team sweeps doubleheader from Bellarmine

NKU's Moore tosses no-hitter at UMSL

NKU men's golf team in second place at Holiday Inn Classic

NKU women's golf team sixth at Holiday Inn Classic


NKU News

Thursday, March 29

Cottrell named national Player of the Year


NKU News

Wednesday, March 28

Eldridge's home run helps NKU softball team sweep KWC

NKU baseball team sweeps doubleheader from Lindsey Wilson


NKU News

Monday, March 26

NKU women's golf team finishes 11th at BU Invitational


NKU News

Sunday, March 25

Saint Joseph's baseball team defeats NKU, 4-3

NKU softball team loses twice at SIUE

NKU men's golf team finishes third at District Tournament


NKU News

Saturday, March 24

NKU baseball team defeats Saint Joseph's, 9-4

Saint Joseph's gains split with 7-4 win in 10 innings

NKU softball team splits two at Southern Indiana


NKU News

Thursday, March 22

NKU men's tennis team defeats Hanover, 6-3

Findlay sweeps NKU softball team


NKU News

Wednesday, March 21

NKU baseball team defeats Wilmington, 17-6


NKU News

Tuesday, March 20

NKU's Meier earns prestigious national award

Cottrell named Kodak Division II All-American


NKU News

Wednesday, March 14

NKU men's golf team finishes fifth at Daytona Beach


NKU News

Tuesday, March 13

Mason sets school record with nine RBI


NKU News

Monday, March 12

NKU baseball team extends win streak to nine


NKU News

Saturday, March 10

Kentucky Wesleyan defeats NKU, 59-57


NKU News

Wednesday, March 7

Cottrell named GLVC Player of the Year


NKU News

Tuesday, March 6

Sanders named 1st Team All-GLVC


NKU News

Monday, March 5

NKU men play Grand Valley State in NCAAs Thursday

NKU women begin NCAA Tournament this Friday


NKU News

Sunday, March 4

NCAA II women's basketball pairings

NCAA II men's basketball pairings