NKU News

Thursday, March 30

NKU softball team sweeps doubleheader from Midway (Ky.)


NKU News

Wednesday, March 29

NKU baseball team splits doubleheader at Brescia


NKU News

Tuesday, March 28

NKU baseball team posts an 18-6 win at Spalding

NKU softball team loses two close games at Findlay


NKU News

Saturday, March 25

NKU WOMEN WIN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP!

Norse defeat North Dakota State, 71-62 in overtime


NKU News

Friday, March 24

NKU baseball team drops 7-6 decision at KWC


NKU News

Thursday, March 23

NKU advances to NCAA II national championship game


NKU News

Wednesday, March 22

NKU defeats No. 1 St. Rose, 60-50, at NCAA II Elite 8

Norse to meet Western Washington at 9 p.m. (EST) Thursday


NKU News

Tuesday, March 21

Cottrell named to the NCAA II Kodak All-America Team


NKU News

Sunday, March 19

NKU softball team splits doubleheader at Quincy


NKU News

Friday, March 17

Winstel selected WBCA National Coach of the Year


NKU News

Thursday, March 16

Cottrell among 40 finalists for Kodak All-America Team


NKU News

Wednesday, March 15

NKU's Winstel named WBCA District 4 Coach of the Year


NKU News

Tuesday, March 14

NKU shoots for 1st national title at Pine Bluff, Ark.


NKU News

Monday, March 13

Pfetzer collects school-record 17 strikeouts on Monday

Norse women to play at 9:30 p.m. on March 22 in Elite 8


NKU News

Sunday, March 12

NKU women to meet top-ranked St. Rose (N.Y.) in Elite 8


NKU News

Saturday, March 11

KWC defeats NKU, 66-62, in NCAA II Tournament

NKU women defeat Northern Michigan, 77-70


NKU News

Friday, March 10

Cottrell's basket lifts NKU past MTU, 60-59

NKU men defeat Northern Michigan, 89-57


NKU News

Tuesday, March 7

NKU women host NCAA II Tournament

NKU men face Northern Michigan in NCAAs

Winstel, Cottrell earn GLVC awards